How many songs are in the Red album?

How many songs are in the Red album?

16 songs
Red (stylized as RED) is the fourth studio album by Taylor Swift. It was released on October 22, 2012, and features 16 songs. Of those tracks, there are collaborations with Ed Sheeran and another with Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol. The lead single of the album is “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”.

How many new songs are on Red?

But the bigger occasion to celebrate this version of “Red” is the addition of 10 tracks, including a lyrically rich 10-minute version of “All Too Well.”

What are some good Taylor Swift songs?

‘Look What You Made Me Do’ (2017)

  • ‘Wildest Dreams’ (2015)
  • ‘Bad Blood,’ Featuring Kendrick Lamar (2015)
  • ‘Shake It Off’ (2014)
  • ‘Blank Space’ (2014)
  • ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together’ (2012)
  • ‘Begin Again’ (2012)
  • ‘Back to December’ (2010)
  • ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’ (2012)
  • ‘Mine’ (2010)
  • What are the lyrics to red by Taylor Swift?

    Lyrics to Red by Taylor Swift. [Verse 1:] Loving him is like driving a new Maserati down a dead-end street. Faster than the wind, passionate as sin ending so suddenly. Loving him is like trying to change your mind once you’re already flying through the free fall. Like the colors in autumn, so bright just before they lose it all. [Chorus:]

    What is Taylor Swift’s most famous song?

    Taylor Swift’s 40 Biggest Billboard Hits The 40 Biggest Taylor Swift Songs Taylor Swift Song #40: “Out of the Woods” Taylor Swift Song #39: “If This Was a Movie” Taylor Swift Song #38: “Jump Then Fall” Taylor Swift Song #37: “Change” Taylor Swift Song #36: ” Speak Now ” Taylor Swift Song #35: “Both of Us” (B.o.B featuring Taylor Swift)

    What albums does Taylor Swift have?

    Taylor have 6 studio albums — Taylor Swift (2006), Fearless (2008), Speak Now (2010), Red (2012), 1989 (2014) and Reputation (2017).

    Share this post