How do you unlock characters in Naruto Ninja Destiny DS?

How do you unlock characters in Naruto Ninja Destiny DS?

Secret Characters Complete the Story Mode without using any continues. Complete the Arcade Mode with all initially available characters. Complete the Arcade Mode with Itachi. After unlocking everyone else, complete the Arcade Mode with Sasuke, once again.

How do you unlock all the characters and costumes in Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4?

Instead of earning the costumes through simple gameplay, you’ll have to purchase them from the Bandai General Store located under Collection. Choose the Ninja Treasure Exchange option (there are no costumes in the basic Ryo store), and then scroll all the way down until you see costumes.

Who are all the characters in Naruto Ninja Storm 2?

Playable Characters

  • Naruto Uzumaki (Four-Tailed Fox Mode)
  • Sage Naruto (Six-Tailed Fox Mode)
  • Sakura Haruno (Herculean Mode)
  • Sai (Fast Writing Mode)
  • Sasuke Uchiha (Curse Mark Stage 2)
  • Sasuke Uchiha (Mangekyō Sharingan)
  • Karin (Woman’s Anger Mode, Attraction Mode against Sasuke)
  • Suigetsu Hōzuki (Water Arm Mode)

How many characters does Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 have?

44 characters
Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 has 44 characters and 15 support characters. While Naruto is at first present with his initial Shippuden techniques, later in the game he is playable with his “Sage” techniques as a separate character. Tekken 6’s Lars Alexandersson is a guest character.

How do you unlock Madara six paths?

Madara (Six Paths) – The next three are unlocked after the story mission Wind Rages, Thunder Races. Naruto (Sage Of The six Paths Mode) – Unlocks after beating Wind Rages, Thunder Races. Sasuke (Rinne Sharingan) – Unlocks after beating Wind Rages, Thunder Races.

How do I unlock Kakashi Hokage in Storm 4?

The Sixth Hokage Kakashi (The Last) — How To Unlock: Pre-order bonus DLC exclusive. Kakashi (Double Sharingan) — How To Unlock: Finish the “Kaguya, the Violent Goddess (Part 2)” story chapter. Hanabi (The Last) — How To Unlock: Finish the “Team 7 United” story chapter.

How do you get killer bee in Naruto Storm 2?

Killer Bee might be the hardest of the many unlockable characters to unlock in Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2. First you have to collect all 36 Cursed Dolls, THEN do the Fragment: Eight Tails Jinchuriki quest that emerges.

When did Ninja Storm 3 come out?

March 5, 2013
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3/Initial release dates

How do I unlock berserk obito?

Obito (Berserk) – You will unlock this Obito after you beat the mission In Hell. Hanabi (the Last) – This Hanabi is unlocked after the story mission after Team 7 Reunited. Obito (Ten Tails Jinchuriki) – Another Obito, this one is unlocked after Filling A Hole Of The Heart.

How do you unlock shisui?

Shisui of the Violet Tides is a level-63 dungeon in Final Fantasy XIV’s “Stormblood” expansion. To unlock it, head to the Ruby Seas and talk to an NPC named Kurenai to get a sidequest called The Palace of Lost Souls. This isn’t part of the main quest, so you’ll have to seek it out yourself.

How do you unlock Hinata the last?

Some characters and alternate costumes can be purchased from the Bandai in-game store outside of the Story Mode….Story Mode Unlockables.

Rin Complete Boys in the Midst of War
Hinata (The Last) Finish Story Mode (Also unlocked via preorder)

What DLC is Hokage Kakashi?

The Shikamaru DLC pack for Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 will have players follow Konoha’s laziest ninja after the Great Shinobi War that concludes in the game’s story mode, as he takes missions from the Sixth Hokage, Kakashi.

Share this post